| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

2009 Conference Vendors

Page history last edited by Shamella Cromartie 11 years, 2 months ago

2009 Conference Vendors

 

Check out these vendors at the Greenville Convention Center during the

58th NCLA Biennial Conference!

 

Booth Exhibitor Web Site
320 3M www.3m.com/us/library
4 A B Enterprises  
102 AWE www.awe-net.com
213 & 312 Baker & Taylor, Inc. www.btol.com
204 BBC Audiobooks America www.bbcaudiobooksamerica.com
3 Blackstone Audio, Inc. www.BlackstoneAudio.com
316 Blankenship Associates, Inc./Russwood Manufacturing www.blankenshipassociates.com
304 Books On Tape/Listening Library www.library.booksontape.com
113 Bowker www.bowker.com
103 Brodart Company www.brodart.com
110 BWI www.titletales.com
303 Coalition of Regional Excellence in Eastern North Carolina (C.O.R.E.) www.corelibraries-easternnc.blogspot.com
1 Cover One www.coverone.net
101 Credo Reference www.credoreference.com
217 & 219 CSI Technology Outfitters www.csioutfitters.com
115 Davidson Titles, Inc. www.davidsontitles.com
206 Department of Library Science - East Carolina University www.ecu.edu/educ/libs
109 EBSCO Information Services www.ebsco.com
2 Emery-Pratt Company www.emery-pratt.com
212 Encyclopaedia Britannica Inc. www.info.eb.com
306 Equinox Software, Inc. www.esilibrary.com
201 Fanning Howey www.fhai.com
309 Fax24 Public Fax Service www.faxvend.com
308 & 209 Gale www.gale.com
100 GCFLearnFree.org www.gcflearnfree.org
205 Geographic Research, Inc./SimplyMap www.geographicresearch.com
300 H. W. Wilson Company www.hwwilson.com
216 Holzheimer Bolek + Meehan Architects www.HBMarchitects.com
218 Ingram Library Services www.ingramlibrary.com
14 Integrated Technology Group www.integratedtek.com
220 & 121 Interior Systems, Inc. www.interiorsystemsinc.com
412 ITC Systems www.itcsystems.com
313 iTeam Resources, Inc. www.iteaminc.com
314 Keystone Sysems, Inc. www.klas.com
105 LexisNexis www.lexisnexis.com
214 Library Automotation Technologies www.latcorp.com
418 Local Government Federal Credit Union www.lgfcu.org
317 Lyrasis www.lyrasis.org
215 Magazine Subscription Service Agency www.magazinesubservagy.com
10 Mango Languages www.mangolanguages.com
5 Mergent, Inc. www.mergent.com
208 Milliken Carpet www.millikencarpet.com
107 National Network of Libraries of Medicine www.nnlm.gov/sea
416 NC Health Info www.nchealthinfo.org
301 NC LIVE www.nclive.org
16 NCLA Store www.nclalive.org
207 OverDrive, Inc. www.overdrive.com
305 Oxford University Press www.oup.com/us
104 Patterson Pope www.pattersonpope.com
307 PBS Educational Media www.shopPBS.org/education
117 Polaris Library Systems www.polarislibrary.com
319 ProQuest www.proquest.com
15 PSA - Dewberry, Inc. www.psadewberry.com
420 & 321 Quality Books, Inc./Trilogy Library Services www.qbibooks.com, www.childsworld.com, www.scholastic.com/westonwoods
411 RDS www.rdswebsite.com
119 ReferenceGROUP (InfoUSA) www.referenceUSA.com
203 Rittenhouse Book Distributors, Inc. www.rittenhouse.com
221 RMD of NC, Inc. www.rmdofnc.com
200 Sauder Education www.saudereducation.com
8 School of Information and Library Science - UNC Chapel Hill  
202 SirsiDynix www.sirsidynix.com
315 SOURCE interiors www.sourceinteriors.net
9 State Employees' Credit Union www.ncsecu.org
11 & 12 State Library of North Carolina www.statelibrary.ncdcr.gov
414 Studium Educational Resources  
318 Tech Logic Corporation www.tech-logic.com
302 TLC - The Library Corporation www.tlcdelivers.com
7 Unique Books, Inc. www.uniquebooksinc.com
13 VTLS, Inc. www.vtls.com
106 W. T. Cox Subscriptions www.wtcox.com
108 World Book, Inc. www.worldbookonline.com